2017 Board of Trustees

Jerri Atkins: President

Employer: University of Michigan 
Email: president@a2jcf.org

Scott Chisholm

Scott Chisholm : Treasurer

Employer: Chisholm and Dames Investment Advisors, Inc.
Email: treasurer@a2jcf.org

Scott Zechiel : Assistant Treasurer

Employer: General Motors
Email: assttreasurer@a2jcf.org

Beverly Gibson : Grant Administrator

Employer: Neighborhood Service Organization
Email: grants@a2jcf.org

Halla Motawi : Assistant Grant Administrator

Employer: University of Michigan
Email: grants@a2jcf.org

Mary Jo Zechiel : Secretary

Employer: IBM Watson Health
Email: secretary@a2jcf.org

Deena Frye : CIO

Employer: UXC Eclipse
Email: webmaster@a2jcf.org

Michael Lee : Membership Liason

Employer:  University of Michigan
Email: membership@a2jcf.org

Peter Hanna : Trustee

Employer: Key Bank

Fay Walsh : Trustee

Employer: PNC Bank

Karey Reed : Trustee

Employer: Amazon